Meeting held at Goa on 6th July, 2019

Seen in the Picture (L to R): CA. Milind Shirodkar, Member and Chairman of Direct Tax Committee of Goa Branch of WIRC of ICAI, Shri Sanjay Ghiar, Secretary, Rural Development and Panchayat, Government of Goa, Shri Mauvin Godinho, Hon’ble Minister, Panchayat, Government of Goa, CA. Dhiraj Kumar Khandelwal, Chairman, Committee on Public Finance & Accounting Standards for Local Bodies (CPF&ASLB), CA. Varsha Deshpande, Vice Chairperson, Goa Branch of WIRC of ICAI and CA. Dattaram Vengurlekar, Treasurer, Goa Branch of WIRC of ICAI